Skid Steer Course RIIMPO318B - Brisbane Training

Skid Steer Training Course

Unit of Competency: RIIMPO318B Construct civil construction skid steer loader operations

BobCat training course - iMINCO

This is a nationally recognised qualification and covers you to operate a Skid Steer with an engine capacity of more than 2 litres.

This course is a competency-based training program.

Included in the training is a log book, a training plan, assessment, manual and Workplace Health and Safety qualification.

Maximum students per course: Five

Duration: 3 days (approx)

Location: Gold Coast, Queensland

Times: 7.00am-5.00pm

Cost: $1800

Please note: Basic English, reading and writing skills are necessary due to safety requirements on mine sites. You may not be accepted on the Skid Steer course should you not have these basic skills.

Save $$$ . . . check out our Combination package prices…or get additional mine machinery skills training to boost your mining job opportunities.

Is your mining induction qualification current?

Excavator Operator Training Course

Front End Loader Driver Training Course

Resources and Infrastructure Industry (RII)

Commonly refered to as Black Coal Competency (BCC), the RII competency is one that can be attained by an operator who has previously worked in the industry and has completed a number of operating hours on various types of machinery.

RII competency is granted to prove correct and safe operation of mine site machinery. It is a very useful qualification to have, as it confirms the operator has the required experience and expertise.

Find out more about RII Competencies here

You can transfer your nationally recognised civil Excavator, Front End Loader or Dozer tickets only to RII Black Coal Competencies.

Standard 11 Mining Induction

The Standard 11 is a course that provides skill and knowledge required for working in surface coal mines under the QLD Mining Inspectorate Recognised Standard 11.

If your job means you must access a Queensland coal mine site - you'll need a Standard 11.

The Standard 11 covers essential safety training designed to keep you and other workers safe from injury and harm when working on site.

There are 6 units of competency in the Standard 11. This course can not be completed online. Find out more about how you can complete the Standard 11 Mining Induction at a location close to you.

You can book your course online and we will find a training provider close to your location - we do all the work for you.